RSS

1-October-2010

01 Oct

Hey guys! It’s the start of a new month, probably not exciting for many.But to me its more of an achievement sort of thing as my blog has survived Sep! I’ve somehow felt the need to be really formal and serious in my posts but figured that is probably too much to take on by some and just plain boring for some.And  I had to perfectly construct the posts and stuff. SO I’ve decided on officially begin my *Ramblings* category.Basically It’ll be about anything to everything in a very casual way.Mostly it’ll help me to connect more often and post more often! Yay!

At this very moment I’m fretting over the essays that I have to write.Also because our ex-president is on TV. I still haven’t figured the reason,will do in a while. I hope he isn’t bashing the present government because that wouldn’t make him memorable.You see everyone is up to that!

Other than that , I’ve heard about all the latest films being screened on our cineplexes.You probably knew that and so you also know that their pricing isn’t fair. I mean the packet of chips that has existed for centuries and is also the cheapest is for Rs50! I mean seriously I know that whoever is going there can afford to pay so but dude having a profit margin of 100% isn’t really fair..is it?

Thats all for now folks! Adios!

 
3 Comments

Posted by on October 1, 2010 in Ramblings

 

3 responses to “1-October-2010

  1. majworld

    October 1, 2010 at 6:27 pm

    dats gud to write ramblings..interesting stuff coming up 🙂 u hve got gud eye on social and political problems of the country..u can take chips from outside shop nd enjoy the moive with 0% profit :p

     
    • Nida

      October 4, 2010 at 11:01 am

      Yeah i definitely needed this section! But the enjoyment of going to a “cinema” isn’t in watching at home!

       
  2. majworld

    October 1, 2010 at 6:28 pm

    nd its really beautiful quote on ur side bar regarding light from with in..

     

Leave a Reply

 
